Skip to content

A Great Idea!

December 11, 2009

The Kitchn suggests steeping flavored teas in your mug of hot chocolate for a tasty infusion, which sounds absolutely wonderful to me! They recommend mint and vanilla as starters. Raspberry immediately came to mind too, as well as orange. I’ve had green tea truffles before, so I was thinking about maybe trying that to see if it had the same effect. Now, if only there was such a thing as peanut butter tea and I’d be sold!

(P.S 10 points to anyone who points me in the direction of peanut butter hot chocolate.)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 11, 2009 7:08 am

    I found lots of recipes for making your own peanut butter hot chocolate but this is the only premade one I could find.

    http://www.choclatique.com/product.php?cat_id=20&product_id=66

    I would like my 10 points now. 🙂

  2. December 11, 2009 9:00 am

    Best. Cousin. Ever.

Leave a Reply

