Skip to content

I am BHLDN.

February 19, 2011

Anthropologie is the first store I’m going shopping in the minute I have expendable income. I love their style, so when I heard they were launching a bridal company, BHLDN, I was giddy to see what they had to offer. Of course, I’m not engaged, nor will I be any time soon, but like any good red-blooded girl I have been planning my wedding for years.They did not disappoint. The site (pronounced “beholden”) presents both original designs and a masterfully curated collection from well-known designers like Tracey Reese.  The quirky romanticism that pulses through the collection is spot-on. Their small line of gowns is gorgeous. I love how the dresses touch on a number of classic themes, but also aren’t afraid of showing some with a little color:

They also have bridesmaids dresses, shoes, lingerie, jewelry, and accessories. I was especially fond of their selection of hair pieces:

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

