Skip to content

Fall 2011 Inspiration Board

March 9, 2011

Sure, I may be jumping the gun a bit seeing as how there is still a day left of Paris Fashion Week, but there aren’t any shows I’m looking forward to so I’m going to start the wrap-up. As an inspiration sheet (and highlights of what’s to come), here are my favorite/most wearable looks from my ten favorite shows this season.

Ralph Lauren. (Okay, so I don't actually expect to be dressing like this. I just love this look so much.)

Theyskens' Theory

Emilio Pucci

Christian Dior (Perhaps it's politically incorrect to say so, but it was still one of my favorite shows.)

Haider Ackermann

Helmut Lang

Doo.ri

Valentino

Chanel

Chris Benz

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

