Skip to content

November 18, 2011

I always love seeing where people get their inspiration from. I love seeing designers’ mood boards, or those interior design shows that turn a favorite necklace into an idea for an entire room. So, when I stumbled across the team at Spool, a fabric and sewing shop in Philly, who had the idea to all get tattoos inspired by their favorite fabrics, I flipped. Cute fabric is one of my favorite things, something that I just want to hoard and look at and smile, because I can never think of any sewing projects involving patterned fabric since I don’t have children.  The tattoos turned out really well, and the pictures are a lot of fun:

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

